The Golden Age of Radio – 2012

In December, 2012, Fred Barzyk and a host of volunteers staged this wonderful tribute to The Golden Age of Radio. Thanks to the Chelmsford Center for the Arts, the Chelmsford Players and more.

Featuring Chris Borden, Rick Conti, Roy Earley, Jerry Fleischman, Sandra Gibson, Gail Held, Anne Marie King, Michael Larkin, Debra Lyons, John McAuliffe, Alicia O'Dwyer, Michael T. Regner, Rebecca Ruvido, John Sharon, John Smith, Maura Snow, Chris Sweetnam, Andy Furtado, Michael Klein, Tony O'Malley, Brian Riggs, Scott Hickey