Spotlight on Fine Arts

Latest Episode

Upcoming Airdates

  • Sunday, April 5, 2020 | 9:30am
  • Sunday, April 5, 2020 | 6:30pm
  • Monday, April 6, 2020 | 9:30am
  • Monday, April 6, 2020 | 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2020 | 9:30am
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2020 | 9:30am
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2020 | 6:30pm
  • Thursday, April 9, 2020 | 9:30am
  • Thursday, April 9, 2020 | 6:30pm
  • Friday, April 10, 2020 | 9:30am
  • Friday, April 10, 2020 | 6:30pm
  • Saturday, April 11, 2020 | 9:30am
  • Saturday, April 11, 2020 | 6:30pm
  • Sunday, April 12, 2020 | 9:30am
  • Sunday, April 12, 2020 | 6:30pm
  • Monday, April 13, 2020 | 9:30am
  • Monday, April 13, 2020 | 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020 | 9:30am
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020 | 6:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020 | 9:30am
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020 | 6:30pm
  • Thursday, April 16, 2020 | 9:30am
  • Thursday, April 16, 2020 | 6:30pm
  • Friday, April 17, 2020 | 9:30am
  • Friday, April 17, 2020 | 6:30pm
  • Saturday, April 18, 2020 | 9:30am
  • Saturday, April 18, 2020 | 6:30pm
  • Sunday, April 19, 2020 | 9:30am
  • Sunday, April 19, 2020 | 6:30pm
  • Monday, April 20, 2020 | 9:30am
  • Monday, April 20, 2020 | 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020 | 9:30am
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020 | 6:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020 | 9:30am
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020 | 6:30pm
  • Thursday, April 23, 2020 | 9:30am
  • Thursday, April 23, 2020 | 6:30pm
  • Friday, April 24, 2020 | 9:30am
  • Friday, April 24, 2020 | 6:30pm
  • Saturday, April 25, 2020 | 9:30am
  • Saturday, April 25, 2020 | 6:30pm
  • Sunday, April 26, 2020 | 9:30am
  • Sunday, April 26, 2020 | 6:30pm
TV Schedules

Episodes